Cuma Ceban is a Game by Flux Design StudioJasson Prestiliano (JP Soundworks) composed all of the music in this game and most of the sound effects. You can play and get your prize by downloading the game for free at Google Playstore.

This is a game play video from Kevin Anggara:

Games is a game made by Mr.Ceban a.k.a. mr tajir banjir. This game take the concept of “TIMEZONE”, but in digital version. You can play the game, get the ticket and exchange the ticket with the prize that is provided by Mr. Ceban for free. Play and get the prize.


Cuma Ceban Game Features

Cuma Ceban is a game Game created by Mr.Ceban a.k.a. Mr Tajir Banjir originally come from Jakarta, Indonesia! In this game, you will play as Mr.Ceban with many Indonesian themed games, because Mr.Ceban love Indonesia very much. So, if you think you love Indonesia, you should play this game.

You can play these games on Cuma Ceban:

– Om Telolet Om
– Pasukan Trax
– Sunset Trip Bandung
– Naik Vespa di Monas, Jakarta City
– Candi Borobudur
– Gatot Kaca
– Nasi Tumpeng
– Laut Bunaken
– Enggrang

This Game has a “TIMEZONE” concept in Smartphone version. Mr. Ceban is ready to give you many prize for all of you. Play it and get the prize.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts


Aurel’s Banquet

Aurel Banquet is 2D RPG with Visual Novel Elements about Aurelia Levantine and her Sister Kirchis Levantine who want to save their restaurant. This game is developed by Platonic Game Studio and Jasson Prestiliano from JP Soundworks works Read more…


Insurgence – Chains of Renegade

Insurgence – Chains of Renegade is a 2D RPG mixed with Visual Novel elements, featuring the classic front view Turn Based combat with stunning artworks and tuneful sounds. This game is developed by Platonic Game Studio Read more…


Jan Ken Pon PON

Jan Ken Pon PON is a minimalist rock paper scissors with a twist! You have to pick the right hand to win against the enemies after they pick theirs. This game is developed by Star Seeker Games. In Read more…