Consilium is a webtoon created by Fruitpunch Studio. This webtoon is written by Dominic Brian and drawn by Oryza Kathleen, you can read this awesome webtoon at Ciayo Comics. Febrian Prayoga and Jasson Prestiliano from JP Soundworks made a fan music for this series. Those songs are titled “Cypher Code” and “Epicentrum”.