Consilium is a webtoon created by Fruitpunch Studio. This webtoon is written by Dominic Brian and drawn by Oryza Kathleen, you can read this awesome webtoon at Ciayo Comics. Febrian Prayoga and Jasson Prestiliano from JP Soundworks made a fan music for this series. Those songs are titled “Cypher Code” and “Epicentrum”.



Mantradeva is an official Indonesian Line Webtoon comic. Agung Bollo and Gusti Kudit teamed up to create this webtoon. Febrian Prayoga (JP Soundworks) made some theme songs for comic’s characters and also background music for some episodes of the comic. Jasson Prestiliano also made the Fan’s Music to enhance the atmosphere of the comic. Let’s support the writer of this comic by reading the comic at Official Line Webtoon.